» » With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle

With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle FLAC

With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle FLAC
  • Performer With Heavy Hearts
  • Title The Mirror's Principle
  • Date of release 2016
  • Country Sweden
  • Style Death Metal
  • Label Not On Label
  • Catalog number 2016
  • Other formats CD, Album, Digibook
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1297 mb
  • Size FLAC 2230 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 728


1Solar Deity
2The Mirror's Principle
3Everything Ends
4Black Soul
5Blind Eye
6The Weak Shall Inherit The Earth
10Recreation Of A Mind


With Heavy Hearts

Emil Gustavsson - Guitars
Pontus Lundstedt - Drums
Adam Svensson - Vocals
Magnus Källström - Bass
Oscar Fläring - Guitars & Vocals

Recorded by With Heavy Hearts in studio Seven, ÖREBRO (SWEDEN).
Mixed by Ronny Milianowicz at Studio Seven.
Mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, ÖREBRO (SWEDEN).
Album artwork by Daniel Eek at Daniel Eek Visual Arts.
All music written by Emil Gustavsson & André Alvinzi.
All lyrics written by Adam Svensson.


  • Barcode (Written & Performed by With Heavy Hearts): 2016


Songs in album With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle 2016. With Heavy Hearts - Blind Eye. With Heavy Hearts - Black Soul. With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle. With Heavy Hearts - Sparks. With Heavy Hearts - The Weak Shall Inherit The World. With Heavy Hearts - Solar Deity. With Heavy Hearts - Everything Ends. With Heavy Hearts - Drifter. With Heavy Hearts - Recreation Of A Mind. Debut Swedish Modern Melodic Death album. Album 2016 9 Songs. More By With Heavy Hearts. See free to With Heavy Hearts The Mirror's Principle Blind Eye, Black Soul and more. 9 tracks 31:25. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2016 Digibook CD от The Mirror's Principle на Policy. With Heavy Hearts The Mirror's Principle. Buy from. With Heavy Hearts discography all. Surrender 2015. Lost 2017. The Mirror's Principle. With Heavy Hearts. Type: Full-length. Band Name With Heavy Hearts. Album Name The Mirror's Principle. Type Album. Released date 14 May 2016. Labels Self-Released. Black Soul. Melodic Death Metal from Örebro, Sweden. Contact: withheavyheartsofficial. With Heavy Hearts was formed 2015 with the release of the EP SPARKS, the band quickly gained recoq. LILLASYSTER official. Smash Into Pieces. Madball74. Rate: With Heavy Hearts - The Mirror's Principle. votes: 6. Added: 14052016 04:47:52. Files: 10. Blind Eye 02. Black Soul 03. The Mirror's Principle 04. Sparks 05. The Weak Shall Inherit The World 06. Solar Deity 07. Everything Ends 08. Drifter 09. Recreation Of A Mind. Thanks: Serg3777, zorel, allonzo, brancoandreluis, Rain Man, ozzy73, bumlock, myrath666, Artscald, Xciter, Bodomknight, m8ndevil, ivannemec, bujinro, greatbone, tan221, xSHADOWx, destructionn, Varg, paragon69, adolfssreich, bizorad, demon1981, Dimon1985, alienface, Dark Ser, ilia555 . extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки