» » Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records

Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records FLAC

Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records FLAC
  • Performer Various
  • Title Monographic 35: Peppermill Records
  • Date of release 21 Jan 2009
  • Country Spain
  • Style Glitch, Country, Gypsy Jazz, Neofolk
  • Label INQ Mag
  • Catalog number mg035
  • Other formats File, MP3, Compilation, Mixed, 265 kbps
  • Genre Electronic / Jazz / Folk
  • Size MP3 1643 mb
  • Size FLAC 2191 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 422


1SäweBrain Cloud
2DaedelusA Formula For Procrastination
3Cube Rampant Zoo Sex Orgy
4Man Meets BearHuman Balloon
5SatanicpornocultshopSuicidal Empire
6Terminal 11Birds Dazed And Confused
7Gangpol & MitThird Armrest Betrays Alien Origin Of New Military Plane
8Black Black Waiting For Magic
9Bangkok StartersCrouching Cood, Hidden Soonhey
10Santosh Drink Your Rrrhum
11OxygenfadBianca Freire Fucks A Few Fresh Veggies
Vocals [Uncredited] – Pymo
12Santosh Bad Things
13Peter FuhrySnippet From 'The Wolverine And The Bee'
14The Real Tuesday WeldLast Days On Earth
15Dev/NullDrinking Songs That Will Put Yours To Shame
16Candy ClawsPony Rides
17Ghost BeesDid The Red Sea Part?
18Alice RoseLumberjack
19Venetian SnaresPeeing_Yelloq
20WispOut Of Season
21Dr. John Track Six Snippet
22Grand HallwayHenry At The Ballgame
23CualquieraMe Fui De La Fiesta, Dos Veces
24PopulousEarly Humans May Have Used Makeup, Seafood
Featuring – Penny
25ShavoraSweet Buns Of Mine
26Unknown ArtistNighttime Mountaintop Festival Campfire Jam
27William D. DrakeOne Armed Bandit
28RafterLong Ago, A Rodent As Big As A Bull Lurked In South America
29DooderonomyBad For The Bears
30Michael MloszeskiThe Road North


Total time 1:21:20, 149 Mb.
Free release under the Creative Commons license.


Tracklist: 1. Bangkok Starters - Crouching Cood, Hidden Soonhey. Terminal 11 - Birds Dazed And Confused. Daedelus - A Formula For Procrastination. Santosh - Bad Things. Gangpol & Mit - Third Armrest Betrays Alien Origin Of New Military. Peter Fuhry - snippet from The Wolverine And The Bee. Rafter - Long Ago, A Rodent As Big As A Bull Lurked In South. Venetian Snares - Peeing Yelloq. Shavora - Sweet Buns Of Mine. Candy Claws - Pony Rides. Grand Hallway - Henr. Listen to all tracks of Monographic 35: Peppermill Records for free. Listen to online Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records from authorized sellers. Electronic music Jazz music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label INQ Mag catalog number mg035. This album was released in 2009-01-21 year. Format of the release is. 35xxxv read as thirty five or Sātīfaibu is the seventh studio album by the Japanese band One Ok Rock. It was released on February 11, 2015. This is their first album recorded abroad, primarily in the US. The song Mighty Long Fall was the theme song of the 2014 sequel film Rurouni Kenshin: Kyoto Inferno, while Heartache was used for the third film, Rurouni Kenshin: The Legend Ends. Mighty Long Fall peaked at 2 on the Billboard Japan Hot 100 and stayed for 17 weeks. Listen to mp3 free and without registration Various - Monographic 35: Peppermill Records album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention All audio material is presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier. C 2015-2016 All rights are reserved by their respective owners, authors, composers, performers. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. Peppermill Records. A Vancouver-based netlabel that puts together themed projects that are freely downloadable, and also occasionally drags. The new long player Monographic sees the multi-talented Castellanos, who sings, play bass, guitars and synths on the album, joined by Valentina Magaletti on drums in what is without doubt the bands most accomplished and outstanding set of songs to date. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 EUR or more. THE OSCILLATION - Monographic LP. RecordVinyl Digital Album. Red transparent or black or vinyl Includes unlimited streaming of Monographic via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Browse the top peppermill albums to find new music and discover artists. Scrobble songs to get recommendations on tracks you might by Various Artists. Album Description. Curator: Peppermill Records. COLLECTION: Peppermill Catalog. Released:May 18th, 2008. Length:00:40:22. Label:Peppermill Records. With the fall of winter and the hiccup of daylight savings time behind us, our taxes files, our yearly vacation time used up already and our New Year's resolutions long forgotten, we set to the tasks of re-populating the Earth and making beautiful music. For our Spring set we had a lovely string of more acoustic-based artists to brighten your weeks. Peppermill - The Waterford Landing. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией