» » T.H.E Rutto - Ei Paluuta

T.H.E Rutto - Ei Paluuta FLAC

T.H.E Rutto - Ei Paluuta FLAC
  • Performer T.H.E Rutto
  • Title Ei Paluuta
  • Date of release 1983
  • Country Finland
  • Style Hardcore, Punk
  • Label Ikbal
  • Catalog number ikbals 006
  • Other formats Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM, White Label
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2642 mb
  • Size FLAC 1303 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 920


1Hei Sotilas
2Sä Et Haluu...
3Mä Vihaan
5Ei Paluuta


  • BassPiäsky
  • CoverLäjä, Rutto
  • DrumsTimo
  • GuitarMäkinen
  • Photography By [Photos]Kemppainen
  • Recorded ByLäjä
  • VocalsKänä


Recorded on February 6th, 1983 @ Husa.
Sleeve comes as two individual printed sheets.
Large center hole.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, hand-etched): IKBALS-006 a A FX
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, hand-etched): IKBALS-006 a B FX


  • Recorded At – Husa
  • Mastered At – Finnvox



Rutto or . for Rutto were one of the few female-fronted hardcore band in Finland. Made first ep, Ei Paluuta at 1983. Second ep, Ilmastoitu Painajainen released at 1984. Band members was: Känä vocals Mäkinen guitar PRutto or . Band members was: Känä vocals Mäkinen guitar P read more. Similar Artists. Play all. Listen online to Rutto - . Ei paluuta and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and about Ei paluuta by Rutto and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Read about 03 - Ei Paluuta by Rutto and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Band read more. Listen to music from Rutto like Musta loppu and Fox. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rutto. They released two ep's in 1983 Ei Paluuta & 1984 Ilmastoitu Painajainen on IKBAL records. Members were Känä vocals Mäkinen guitar Piäsky bass and Tilli drums. View wiki. Rutto aka Rutto, . were an early to mid 80's punk, hardcore band from Tornio, Finland. Members were Känä vocals Mäkinen guitar Piäsky bass read more. Mar 16, 2012. Rutto - Ei Paluuta EP 1983. Finnish hardcore punk band from 80s download. Objaviola u 3162012 08:36:00 PM. labels RUTTO. Salutations is the eighth solo studio album by American musician Conor Oberst, released on March 17, 2017 on Nonesuch Records. Ten of the tracks originally appeared on Ruminations in acoustic form. All tracks are written by Conor Oberst, except as indicated. Pearl Charles backing vocals 12. Daphne Chen violin 8, 9, 14. Richard Dodd cello 8, 9, 14. Greg Farley violin 111, 1316, backing vocals 1, 3, 4. Ian Felice electric guitar 111, 1316, backing vocals 3, 4, 14, 16. FTK SESSARIT. Ei Paluuta. 18 days ago18 days ago. Hip-hop & : Rutto Album title: Ei Paluuta Style: Hardcore, Punk Released: 1983 Country: Finland Size MP3 version: 1553 mb Size APE version: 1276 mb Size WMA version: 1291 mb Rating : 4. 8 Votes: 408 Format: MP1 MMF FLAC XM ASF AAC VOX Genre: Rock. Rutto - Ei Paluuta. Rutto Hardcore Punk 1983 Finland. Download Free links. Rutto - Ei Paluuta MP3 version ZIP archive. Rutto - Ei Paluuta APEFLAC version ZIP archive. Rutto - Ei Paluuta WMA version ZIP archive. original title. Ain't No Way Back. Ei paluuta. Greece video title. Sin retorno. USA alternative title. The Ghost of Fletcher Ridge. USA DVD title. No Way Back