» » One Sonic Society - Live at The Tracking Room

One Sonic Society - Live at The Tracking Room FLAC

One Sonic Society - Live at The Tracking Room FLAC
  • Performer One Sonic Society
  • Title Live at The Tracking Room
  • Date of release 17 Jul 2012
  • Country US
  • Label Essential Worship
  • Catalog number B008JFX9LK
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Rock / Pop
  • Size MP3 1992 mb
  • Size FLAC 2730 mb
  • Rating: 4.0
  • Votes: 510


1As For Me6:12
2The Greatness of Our God4:59
3Light Shine In4:06
4Higher Than All5:09
5Jesus, Son Of God5:36
6Almighty God6:09
7Lay Me Down5:12
9Holy (Jesus You Are)5:31
10Forever Reign6:12
11God You Are My God4:12


Live At The Tracking Room - One Sonic Society. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. On its sophomore album, One Sonic Society matches new material with tunes from its debut, Forever Rein, in a live studio setting. Veteran Christian songwriterproducer Jason Ingram, former Delirious members Stuart Gerrard guitar and Jonathan Thatcher bass, and Hillside Uniteds Paul Mabury drums make impressive strides as an ensemble. The music here is expansive and subtly textured, achieving an overarching grandeur rather than indulging in rock heroics. Thats not to say the set lacks energy and drive- Lay Me Down and Light Shine In in particular are stirring. one sonic society. Released July 17, 2012. Live at the Tracking Room Tracklist. As For Me Live Lyrics. Ask us a question about this album. Top Live at the Tracking Room scholars. More one sonic society albums. Show all albums by one sonic society. Live at the Tracking Room is the first live album by One Sonic Society. Essential Worship Records released the album on 17 July 2012. Awarding the album three stars from CCM Magazine, Matt Conner states, some of the songs will . Bert Gangl, rating the album two and a half stars for Jesus Freak Hideout, Bert Gangl writes, its overly homogenous musical palette and similarity to the OSS cooperative's previous work unfortunately renders it largely superfluous. Giving the album four. The Greatness of Our God. Stu Garrard, Jason Ingram, Reuben Morgan. Lay Me Down. Jason Ingram, Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman, Chris Tomlin. Lay Me Down, 05:12. Higher Than All, 05:09. Now playing . Listen free to one sonic society Live At The Tracking Room The Greatness Of Our God, Lay Me Down - Live and more. 11 tracks 58:58. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. christian rock. The band made three EP's in 2010 and 2011 with the titles of One, Sonic, Society, which was the precursor to their full length effort Forever Reign, and all of the four were released on the Essential Records label. Both Forever Reign and The Greatness of Our God were co-written with Hillsong's Reuben Morgan, and appeared read more. Album: Live at the Tracking Room. Holy Jesus You Are. SME от лица компании Essential Worship BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. SOLAR Music Rights Management, LatinAutor, EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA, You Are My God - ONE SONIC SOCIETY. Albums from this user. View all. The Greatness Of Our God Live. One Sonic Society. Live At The Tracking Room. Composers: Jason Ingram. Lay Me Down Live. Always Live. Holy Jesus You Are Live. Jesus, Son of God Live. Light Shine In Live