» » Magnetic Point - The Best Of Edge 2015

Magnetic Point - The Best Of Edge 2015 FLAC

Magnetic Point - The Best Of Edge 2015 FLAC
  • Performer Magnetic Point
  • Title The Best Of Edge 2015
  • Date of release 15 Feb 2016
  • Country US
  • Style Trance
  • Label Edge EDM Records
  • Catalog number EDGE065
  • Other formats 12 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 2376 mb
  • Size FLAC 2951 mb
  • Rating: 4.7
  • Votes: 593


1Steve Dekay & Mike Sanders Laniakea (Original Mix)6:55
2Matt SkyerNepal (Original Mix)6:17
3Paul Miller I Haven't Forgotten (Original Mix)7:13
4Para XTime Machine (Original Mix)6:29
5Johan EkmanNever Change (Mike Van Fabio Remix)
Remix – Mike Van Fabio
6Type 41Catalyst (Original Mix)7:32
7Lyctum & Spinney LaineyWake Up (Vlind Remix)
Remix – Vlind
8Steve Dekay & Emanuele CongedduVertigo (Original Mix)6:12
9Nivaya2303 (Original Mix)7:48
10Mike Van Fabio & Alex Van ReeVeRetrospection (Dan Stone Remix)
Remix – Dan Stone
11EstigmaHayati (Original Mix)7:53
12Andre VisiorIcarus (Original Mix)6:27


  • PresenterMagnetic Point


Published by Abora Music Publishing
© 2016 Abora Recordings LLC


  • Barcode: 5054282158312
  • ISRC (Track 1): QMFFM1500079
  • ISRC (Track 2): QMFFM1500194
  • ISRC (Track 3): QMFFM1500282
  • ISRC (Track 4): QMFFM1500335
  • ISRC (Track 5): QMFFM1500433
  • ISRC (Track 6): QMFFM1500177
  • ISRC (Track 7): QMFFM1500121
  • ISRC (Track 8): QMFFM1400327
  • ISRC (Track 9): QMFFM1500305
  • ISRC (Track 10): QMFFM1500022
  • ISRC (Track 11): QMFFM1500006
  • ISRC (Track 12): QMFFM1500174


  • Published By – Abora Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Abora Recordings LLC
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


Album 2016 12 Songs. Catalog EDGE065. 2015 it was a year with many challenges for Edge in terms of stability. The new Edge Vision concept brought up many new faces with a very bright future, which is very positive for the scene. A solid selection by our man, Magnetic Point which will present you the highlights of the year with 12 tracks from Uplifting to Psy Trance. Many great tunes from Matt Skyer, Andre Visior, Estigma, Type 41, Vlind, Paul Miller, Nivaya, Para X, Steve Dekay, Emanuelle Congeddu, Mike van Fabio, Alex van Reeve and Mike Sanders. Thank you for all the support and stay tuned for mor. The Best of Edge 2015 Compiled by Magnetic Point, 2016. Mike Van Fabio. Icarus, 06:27. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations. A State Of Trance 900 The Official Album. Armin van Buuren. FSOE Fables - Best Of 2018. Trance 100 - Summer 2018. The Best of Edge 2015 Compiled by Magnetic Point. Trance 2016. Unique Sense, Best Of 2015. The Best Of Euphoric Trance 2014. Essential Winter Trance 2014. Pure Trance vol. 3 CD1 mixed Solarstone. The new Edge Vision concept brought up many new faces. A solid selection by our man, Magnetic Point which will present you the highlights of the year with Point - Future Design EP 2015. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Trance Psytrance. Magnetic Point. Label: Mental Asylum Records MA068 Country: Poland Released: 23 Nov 2015. Songs in album Magnetic Point - Future Design EP 2015. Magnetic Point - Future Design Original Mix. Magnetic Point - Thought Vibration Original Mix. Total votes: 3. Other albums by Magnetic Point. Vlind, Magnetic Point. The Best of Critical State 001. Trance Tech Trance. Jase Thirlwall, Phil Taylor. Tales From The Mental Asylum: Chapter 3. The Magnetic Fields is ranked number 317 in the overall artist rankings with a total rank score of 6,601. The Magnetic Fields : House of Tomorrow, the CD 2004 Condition: Very Good. Time left: 3h 8m 31s Ships to: Worldwide. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. HTML code. Album station. Various artists