» » Kiko Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence

Kiko Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence FLAC

Kiko Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence FLAC
  • Performer Kiko Loureiro
  • Title Sounds Of Innocence
  • Date of release 2016
  • Country Brazil
  • Style Heavy Metal
  • Label Substancial Music
  • Other formats CD, Album, Reissue
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2930 mb
  • Size FLAC 1982 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 590


1Gray Stone Gateway3:58
2Ray Of Life4:04
3Mãe D'Água4:52
4A Perfect Rhyme3:18
6Awakening Prelude0:55
7El Guajiro5:20
8The Hymn4:37
9Twisted Horizon4:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneKiko Loureiro Sounds Of Innocence ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Not On LabelnoneEurope2012
MVP-65059Kiko Loureiro Sounds Of Innocence ‎(CD, Album)Magnum MusicMVP-65059Taiwan2012
noneKiko Loureiro Sounds Of Innocence ‎(CD, Album)Merry MusicnoneEurope2012
VICP-65059Kiko Loureiro Sounds Of Innocence ‎(CD, Album)VictorVICP-65059Japan2012


  • BassDoug Wimbish (tracks: 8), Felipe Andreoli
  • BerimbauDaLua (tracks: 8)
  • Composed By, Arranged By, ProducerKiko Loureiro
  • DrumsVirgil Donati
  • GuitarKiko Loureiro
  • Mastered ByJürgen Lusky
  • Mixed ByDennis Ward
  • Organ [Hammond]Maria Ilmoniemi (tracks: 6, 7, 9)
  • PercussionRicardo Padilla (tracks: 5, 6, 8)
  • PianoMaria Ilmoniemi (tracks: 10)


only 500 copies released. Spin code AB0000500

Produzido por AGATA TECNOLOGIA DIGITAL LTDA - CNPJ 03.729.922/0002-21 - Indústria Brasileira


  • Barcode: 7898951002012
  • Other (batch ID): AB0000500


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kiko Loureiro Music ME
  • Copyright (c) – Kiko Loureiro Music ME
  • Mixed At – The Trakshak
  • Mastered At – House Of Audio
  • Manufactured By – Ágata Tecnologia Digital Ltda



Awakening Prelude 02. Gray Stone Gateway 03. Conflicted 04. Reflective 05. El Guajiro 06. Ray Of Life 07. The Hymn 08. Mae DAgua 09. Twisted Horizon Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence 2012. MEGADETH's KIKO LOUREIRO Reveals Title Of New Solo Album. 30 май 2020 : MEGADETH's KIKO LOUREIRO Says DAVE MUSTAINE-Co-Written 'The Mechanix' Is His 'Favorite' METALLICA Song. Kiko states: All the reflective moments during the past year of my life are somehow represented in the ten songs from Sounds Of Innocence. These compositions depict my experiences in perfect form. They connect my past to what I am now - remembering the innocent times of a distant past but simultaneously being humble enough to keep innocence as an important value at present. It keeps me learning, exploring, developing and sharing. Kiko Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence 2012. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Kiko Loureiro. Songs in album Kiko Loureiro - Sounds Of Innocence 2012. Kiko Loureiro - Awakening Prelude. Kiko Loureiro - Gray Stone Gateway. Kiko Loureiro - Conflicted. Kiko Loureiro - Reflective. Kiko Loureiro - El Guajiro. Kiko Loureiro - Ray Of Life. Kiko Loureiro - The Hymn. Kiko Loureiro - Mae D&ap. Album 2012 11 Songs. Sounds of Innocence. Rock free to Kiko Loureiro Sounds of Innocence Awakening Prelude, Gray Stone Gateway and more. 11 tracks 47:25. Type: Full-length. Release date: June 20th, 2012. Catalog ID: NA. You can write one. Japanese version released by JVCVictor has one bonus track: 11. Conflicted playback version 06:30. Recording information: Recorded on FebruaryMarch 2012 - Drums at Gildon Studio, North Hollywood Guitars at 5by5 Studios, Helsinki and at House of Audio Studios, Karlsdorf Bass at Bimini Studio, São Paulo and at NovaSound , Connecticut Percussion at Musikkitalo , Helsinki Berimbau at Malakias Studio , São Paulo Keyboards and Piano at Merry Music Studios , Helsinki. Sounds Of Innocence is a music studio album recording by KIKO LOUREIRO Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 2012 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Awakening Prelude 2. Gray Stone Gateway 3. Conflited 4. Reflective 5. El Guajiro 6. Ray of Life 7. The Hymn 8. Mae D'Agua 9. Twisted Horizon 10. A Perfect Rhyme 11. Conflicted Playback Version. Line-up, Musicians. Sounds of Innocence, 2013. Awakening Prelude, 00:54. Gray Stone Gateway, 03:58. Conflicted, 06:02. Reflective, 03:45. El Guajiro, 05:20. Ray of Life, 04:03. The Hymn, 04:37. Mãe D'Água, 04:51. Sounds of Innocence is a progressive metal music album recording by KIKO LOUREIRO released in 2012 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Awakening Prelude 00:54 2. Gray Stone Gateway 03:58 3. Conflited 06:02 4. Reflective 03:45 5. El Guajiro 05:20 6. Ray Of Life 04:03 7. The Hymn 04:37 8. Mãe D'Água 04:51 9. Twisted Horizon 04:31 10. A Perfect Rhyme 03:31. Total time 41:32