• Performer Josh
  • Date of release 17 Jan 2011
  • Country Germany
  • Style Techno
  • Label Ostwind Records
  • Catalog number OWLtd024
  • Other formats 2 × File, MP3, 320 kbps
  • Genre Electronic
  • Size MP3 1007 mb
  • Size FLAC 1798 mb
  • Rating: 4.8
  • Votes: 845




CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
OWLtd24Josh Veeruntwintig ‎(12", Ltd)Ostwind RecordsOWLtd24Germany2010



Veeruntwintig - EP, 2011. Distance, 10:00. Josh - veeruntwintig. Label . Ostwind Records. Release Date . November 2010. Catalog . OWltd024. Borusiade announces second album, Fortunate Isolation. Dark Entries will handle the nine-track release, out in February. Thu, 09 Jan 2020. Oneohtrix Point Never breaks down his Uncut Gems score in Moog documentary. Watch Daniel Lopatin detail how he composed the soundtrack to Josh and Benny Safdie's newest film. Tue, 17 Dec 2019. Josh's both tracks are called Uptime and Distance, maddening us and making the dancefloor seem to be endlessly. Who's been to Gerberei in Schwerin once, will know where Josh got his sense for this great sound from. Josh, welcome on the deck of our sailing boat and thanx for this wonderful record Feedback: Rozzo Moutain People: dirty raw and slowsexy stuff, love Matthias Kaden FAT: 2 great tracks from josh Florian Meindl Flash: wow uptime is an amazing techno track D. Diggler Resopal: FULL POINTS FOR UPTIME Great work Release. 12 Vinyl D. Ostwind LTD, OWLTD024. Josh Wink, Lauren Flax, Radio Slave, Kai Van Dongen. REMIXED PART 4. Truncate, Truncatermx5. Josh Baker, Alfie Jack. Conquest of time. Constant Sound, CS 024. Josh Wink. Feel ep inc dj seinfeld remix. Ellum Audio, ELL061. Camelphat & Ali Love, Offaiah, Josh Butler feat. Hanlei, David Penn. House music all life long EP1 coloured vinyl. Artist: Josh. Titel: Veeruntwintig. Label: Ostwind. Album 2013 2 Songs. Veeruntwintig - EP Josh. vent de chaque saison. 2019 сингл. Old Town Road Old Dirt Road. 2011 сингл. Stars The Album. Born Again 2. Colors 3. A Long Way 4. Leviathan 5. The Arrow 6. Heavens Knife 7. Morning Light 8. Always Be 9. Home At Last 10. At The Table 11. Benediction On April 7th, 2015, Josh Garrels released the full-length album entitled Home. About the album Garrels states, While writing these songs I was searching for joy, and this pursuit instinctively brought my attention back to the people and places closest to me. Because of this, these songs have less of an outward, expansive scope, and rather turn the attention inward, to the intimacy of family,. Play album. 813 listeners. 1 Nov 2004 9 tracks. 110 listeners. 28 Feb 2011 2 tracks. Lost Vibe