• Performer JEPANDDEP
  • Date of release 09 Aug 2017
  • Country Australia
  • Style Folk
  • Label No Drums Records
  • Other formats CD, Album
  • Genre Folk
  • Size MP3 1305 mb
  • Size FLAC 2225 mb
  • Rating: 4.1
  • Votes: 379


1Cruel Moon3:15
2This Is Not The End3:37
3Lune Cassee Reve3:51
4Hurt Me | Hurt You3:02
5Helpless City3:25
6Unrequited Requiem4:37
7White Lies4:38
8My Berlin4:45
9Never Let You Go3:44
10Poor Little Rich Kids2:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneJep And Dep THEY'VEBEENCALLED ‎(LP, Album)No Drums RecordsnoneAustraliaUnknown


  • FluteRosie Pentreath (tracks: 7)
  • Mastered ByWilliam Bowden
  • Photography By [Back]Matthias Peters
  • Photography By [Inside]Jep And Dep
  • Written-ByJessica Cassar
  • Written-By, Recorded By, Producer, Artwork By [Cover]Darren Cross


  • Recorded At – Bernstein Studios
  • Produced At – Bernstein Studios
  • Mastered At – King Willy Sound


THEY'VEBEENCALLED by Jep and Dep, released 09 August 2017 1. LUNE CASSEE REVE 2. POOR LITTLE RICH KIDS 3. MY BERLIN 4. CRUEL MOON 5. HELPLESS CITY 6. UNREQUITED REQUIEM 7. HURT ME HURT YOU 8. NEVER LET YOU GO 9. WHITE LIES 10. THIS IS NOT THE END THEYVEBEENCALLED is Jep and Deps brand new second album. Stretching itself across the aural equivalent a of lonely midnight drone spiriting across regrets and distant memories THEYVEBEENCALLED is the sound of Jep and Dep refining their folk noir sound into something menacingly beautifully and unique. Формируйте собственную. Friday August 11th we have our Sydney album launch show at the Gaelic Club. ALBUMS AVAILABLE HERE TOMORROW : OR LAUNCH SHOW TICKETS HERE : 300901&. Related videos. Performer: JEPANDDEP Album Title: THEY'VEBEENCALLED Label: No Drums Records none Type: Vinyl, LP, 33 RPM, Album, Stereo Country: Australia Date of released: 09 Aug 2017 Category: Folk, World, & Country Style: Folk Category: Folk, World, & Country Rating: 4. 6 Votes: 263 Other Format: AA XM AU FLAC MP3 AC3 RA. Download links. JEPANDDEP - THEY'VEBEENCALLED MP3 version RAR archive. Disc IDs. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English. Our new clip from our latest album 'THEY'VEBEENCALLED'. Track is called HURT ME HURT YOU. Our Dep from JepandDep just launched a Pozible campaign for his new solo album. Please feel free to swing buy, make a pledge, watch the nifty video, read the mission statement. Listen free to Jep and Dep THEY'VEBEENCALLED Lune Cassee Reve, Poor Little Rich Kids and more. 10 tracks 37:48. 4 Discography. 1 Albums. In August 2017, Jep and Dep released their second album THEY'VEBEENCALLED on their own No Drums Records, to critical acclaim. Rolling Stone magazine said Channelling Tom Waits, Scott Walker and Serge Gainsbourg and THEYVEBEENCALLED is supremely atmospheric, and revels in the shadows. Listen to Jep and Dep Radio featuring songs from THEY'VEBEENCALLED free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Jep and Dep - Lune Cassee Reve - is taken from Jep and Dep's brand new album 'THEY'VEBEENCALLED' out on NO DRUMS RECORDS