» » Highlord - The Warning After

Highlord - The Warning After FLAC

Highlord - The Warning After FLAC
  • Performer Highlord
  • Title The Warning After
  • Date of release 2016
  • Country Canada
  • Style Heavy Metal, Power Metal
  • Label End Of The Light
  • Catalog number ETL-CD-54
  • Other formats CD, Album, Digipak
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1866 mb
  • Size FLAC 2959 mb
  • Rating: 4.4
  • Votes: 062


1Inside The Vacuity Circle 1:41
2The Goggle Mirror 4:30
3Standing In The Rain 5:24
4 Bonus Tracks
5Bloody Tears Castlevania
6Arcade Warriors4:52
7Tonightmare 2:17
8Brother To The End 6:24
9Go! Go! Power Rangers
10No More Heroes 5:15
11The Warning After 4:41
12Of Tears And Rhymes 4:18
13In This Wicked World 4:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
P18R 056Highlord The Warning After ‎(CD, Album)Punishment 18 RecordsP18R 056Europe2013


  • Barcode: 045635732476



The Warning After - Highlord. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Warning After. Исполнитель: Highlord. 2013 classic metal. Album 2013 10 Songs. Rock , 2013. Ralf Scheepers. Songs in album The Warning After 2013. Highlord - Tonightmare. Highlord - The Goggle Mirror. Highlord - Brother To The End. Highlord - Inside The Vacuity Circle. Highlord - Standing In The Rain. Highlord - No More Heroes. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to Highlord The Warning After Tonightmare, The Goggle Mirror and more. 10 tracks 43:23. Highlord The Warning After. Buy from. loading lyrics. Show lyrics. In This Wicked World. The Warning After 09. In this Wicked World 10. Arcade Warriors . Released 2013. The Warning After Tracklist. Tonightmare 2. The goggle mirror 3. Brothers to the end 4. Inside the vacuity circle 5. Standing in the rain 6. No more heroes 7. Of tears and rhymes 8. The warning after 9. In this wicked world 10. Arcade warriors. Highlord joined together in 1996 from a former project called Avatar. Founded by Sted and ex keyboard player Alex, the band recorded seven full lenghts so far, starting in 1998 with Heir of Power passing through 2006 with Instant Madness and arriving in 2012 with the upcoming new album: the warning after. The Warning After, 2013. Tonightmare, 02:17. The Goggle Mirror, 04:30. Brothers to the End, 06:24. Inside the Vacuity Circle, 01:41. Standing in the Rain, 05:24. No More Heroes, 05:15. Of Tears and Rhymes, 04:18. The Warning After, 04:41