» » Ecstasy Project Trio - Realium

Ecstasy Project Trio - Realium FLAC

Ecstasy Project Trio - Realium FLAC
  • Performer Ecstasy Project Trio
  • Title Realium
  • Date of release 2005
  • Country Poland
  • Style Contemporary Jazz
  • Label Polish Jazz
  • Catalog number CD 0089
  • Other formats CD, Album, Stereo
  • Genre Jazz
  • Size MP3 1234 mb
  • Size FLAC 1912 mb
  • Rating: 4.3
  • Votes: 272


1Realium 86:48
2Realium 46:58
3Realium 26:55
4Realium 56:02
5Realium 77:02
6Realium 36:39
7Realium 65:58
8Realium 13:45


  • Double Bass, BassPatryk Węcławek
  • Percussion, Drums, SamplerRafał Gorzycki
  • Violin, GuitarŁukasz Górewicz


Recorded 01.2003, mixed 09.2003 at PiK Studio, Bydgoszcz


  • Barcode: 825346152127


Ecstasy Project Trio. Album 2017 8 Songs. More By Ecstasy Project Trio. Project Trio: Realium 6, Realium 7, Realium 8 и другие песни. Listen free to Ecstasy Project Trio Realium Realium 1, Realium 2 and more. 8 tracks 48:52. Realium, 2017. Realium 1, 03:45. Realium 2, 06:39. Realium 4, 06:41. From the album Realium - 2005 Rafal Gorzycki JJJx. 2against3 - PROJECT Trio - Продолжительность: 4:57 PROJECT Trio Recommended for Realium, Ecstasy Project Trio's second recording, electronics are used subtly, providing an aural bed for Lukasz Gorewicz's gorgeous violin, which weaves through Gorzycki's compositions - all titled Realium and numbered 1 through 8. While a leaden organ sound reminiscent of Deep Purple or Iron Butterfly is a bit cheesy and dated on the opening track, Gorewicz's melancholy. While most of the music here is thoroughly melodic and composed, some interesting things happen when the band slips the tether, as it does on the rather abstract Realium 4. Gorzycki, who opens the piece with a rumbling. The Politics of Ecstasy is the second full-length studio album by ThrashPower Metal band Nevermore. It was released in 1996. The album is named after Timothy Leary's book of the same name. The first chapter of that book is entitled The Seven Tongues of God, which is the title of the first song on the album. There is a spoken word sample in the track Next In Line from the Adrian Lyne movie, Jacob's Ladder. All lyrics are written by Warrel Dane all music is composed by Jeff Loomis