» » Cunts Live - Apocalyptic Breakfast

Cunts Live - Apocalyptic Breakfast FLAC

Cunts Live - Apocalyptic Breakfast FLAC
  • Performer Cunts Live
  • Title Apocalyptic Breakfast
  • Date of release 1984
  • Country US
  • Style Surf, Garage Rock
  • Label Disturbing Records
  • Catalog number DTR 38400
  • Other formats Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 1874 mb
  • Size FLAC 1200 mb
  • Rating: 4.2
  • Votes: 990


1Turn Of Night3:18
2Apocalyptic Breakfast5:11


  • ProducerAl Scum (tracks: A), Chris Kirkendall (tracks: B)
  • Written-ByMickey Crnich, Mike Pocius


While cover names the band Cunts Live, label says CNTS. 1500 copies pressed.


  • Matrix / Runout (Label Matrix, Both Sides): PRL 84104


Listen free to The Cunts Apocalyptic Breakfast Apocalyptic Breakfast, Turn Of Night. 2 tracks . FreeDB Gateway. Search . Apocalyptic Breakfast. Release group by The Cunts. The Cunts Live Chicago Garage Rock 10:26. Chemicals in the mail 3:19. Chemicals In The Mail 2:44. The Cunts - Apocalyptic Breakfast 5:18. Zur Liste hinzufügen. The C Nts, The Cunts, The Cunts Live and also Cunts Live. Several spellings, one cult garage punk group. Compilation of early EPs and singles and, I think. The Apocalyptic Triumphator sounds like a diabolical pact with the darkest form of Artistic Creation. With no quarter asked and none given, this is primitive music, raw and perverted, in its most hellish form. Black Metal changed, ARCHGOAT did not . pickboy87 Sexualized blasphemous Satan worship. What else more could you want from an album Favorite track: Grand Luciferian Theophany. Matthew Toye. Текст песни: Lord of the Northern Sky Come forth behind Draconis The Great Black Dragon God of the cold and is the third studio album by Swedish death metal band Evocation. It was released on 29 October 2010 through Cyclone Empire Records and in North America on 9 November 2010 through Metal Blade Records. Janne Kenttäkumpu Bodén drums, backing vocals. Martin Toresson bass. Thomas Josefsson vocals. Vesa Kenttäkumpu guitars. Marko Palmén guitars. Anton Hedberg photography. Michael Xaay Loranc cover art, layout, artwork. Kristian Wåhlin logo. Christian Silver mastering. Archgoat : The Apocalyptic Triumphator,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Album 2015 12 Songs. Nuns, Cunts & Darkness. The Apocalyptic Triumphator