» » After Forever - Exordium

After Forever - Exordium FLAC

After Forever - Exordium FLAC
  • Performer After Forever
  • Title Exordium
  • Date of release 2004
  • Country Mexico
  • Style Goth Rock, Symphonic Rock
  • Label Raw Metal Records
  • Catalog number RM-0407
  • Other formats CD, EP DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
  • Genre Rock
  • Size MP3 2928 mb
  • Size FLAC 2270 mb
  • Rating: 4.6
  • Votes: 030


1 Insights
2Glorifying Means5:00
4Making Of "My Choice"11:58
5"My Choice"4:13
6One Day I'll Fly Away4:43
7Studio Recordings5:54
8My Choice4:53
9The Evil That Men Do4:50
10Slide Show
11 Exordium
12Line Of Thoughts (Instrumental)2:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TM-041After Forever Exordium ‎(CD, EP + DVD-V, PAL)Transmission RecordsTM-041Netherlands2003
TME-041After Forever Exordium ‎(CD, EP + DVD-V + Ltd, Dig)Transmission RecordsTME-041Netherlands2003
HEL0239ABAfter Forever Exordium ‎(CD, EP + DVD-V, PAL)Hellion RecordsHEL0239ABBrazil2004
TME-041After Forever Exordium ‎(CD, EP, Unofficial)Transmission Records TME-041RussiaUnknown
TM-3041After Forever Exordium ‎(CD, EP + DVD-V)Transmission RecordsTM-3041USA & Canada2004




  • Barcode: 8 712488 997971



Exordium is a 2003 EP album by Dutch symphonic metal band After Forever. Another version of this album was released in 2004, with a bonus DVD entitled Insights. The Evil That Men Do is a cover of the Iron Maiden song, while One Day I'll Fly Away is a metal version of a ballad originally sung by Randy Crawford. This is the first recording of the band with new guitarist Bas Maas, who replaced Mark Jansen. Exordium is the first After Forever album to enter the Dutch Top 100 chart, where it remained. Songs in album After Forever - Exordium 2003. After Forever - Line Of Thoughts. After Forever - Beneath. After Forever - My Choice. After Forever - Glorifying Means. After Forever - The Evil That Men Do Iron Maiden Cover. After Forever - One Day I'll Fly Away. Total votes: 10. Other albums by After Forever. After Forever. Symphonic Metal. After Forever - Exordium Album: 01 Line Of Thoughts 02 Beneath 03 My Choice 04 Glorifying Means 05 The Evil That Men Do 06 One Day I'll Fly Away 07 2016 16 Songs. Decipher: The Album - The Sessions. Prison of Desire: The Album - The Sessions Remaster. Remagine: The Album - The Sessions. Invisible Circles: The Album The Sessions Remastered. Listen free to After Forever Exordium: The Album The Sessions Line of Thoughts - Remastered, Beneath - Remastered and more. 16 tracks . Dutch sextet After Forever seemed to come out of nowhere in the year 2000, their two fine albums, Prison of Desire and Decipher, ably exploring and even redefining the extent to which the whole operaticsymphonic metal subgenre could be developed. But a series of internal issues and personnel changes temporarily derailed the group's incredible momentum, forcing them to fill the three-year void leading up their third album in 2004 with a series of EPs. After Forever Exordium. Buy from. April 12th, 2007. Exordium - Great prologue. May 19th, 2004. DVD also includes sildeshow and artwork. Recording information: Additional Keyboards & Piano recorded at Uncle C. After Forever : Exordium. Band Name After Forever. Album Name Exordium. Type EP. Released date 17 October 2003. Labels Transmission Records. Music StyleAmbiant Black. Members owning this album140. Line of Thoughts. Band , Soprano Vocals Floor Jansen. Band , Synth Lando Van Gils. Composed By After Forever tracks: CD-1 to CD-4. Design Concept , Artwork, Design Carsten Drescher. Executive-Producer, Coordinator , Research Hans Van Vuuren. Guest, Choir , Alto Vocals Marga Okhuizen tracks: CD-3, CD-4. Guest, Choir , Bass Vocals Hans Cassa tracks: CD-3, CD-4. Guest, Choir , Soprano Vocals Ellen Bakker tracks: CD-3, CD-4. Released October 17, 2003. Exordium Tracklist. Line of Thoughts Lyrics. Beneath Lyrics. Show all albums by After Forever. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space